Course Open Events

An excellent opportunity for you to visit us and discover the many courses we offer. You will also have the chance to speak to our specialist course staff, view our amazing facilities and get information about finance, transport, accommodation & learner support.

Further Education 2018/19

  • Tuesday 4th September – 6pm – 8pm
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 27th April
  • Saturday 8th June

Higher Education 2018/19

  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 16th March

Taster Days

Year 10 Taster Days 2017/18

  • Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
  • Friday 6th July 2018

Equine Year 11 Taster Day

  • Tuesday 3rd July

Year 11 Countryside Taster Day

  • Friday 6th July

Year 11 Food Taster Day

  • Friday 6th July

Reaseheath Family Festival

  • Sunday 19th May 2019


Course Open Events


Year 10 Taster Days


Apply Now


Our Courses

Add us on Snapchat

reaseheath