Meet the Student Association

The Reaseheath Student Association works alongside Student Services to organise a range of exciting events on-site, as well as exciting off-site activities such as bowling, go-karting and cinema visits.

The Student Association is made up of current HE and FE students from different courses. There are a number of roles within the SA including President, RAG Vice President, College and Academic Board Reps, Communications Chair and more.

The SA are there to represent all students across the college and act as the Learner Voice from both an academic and enrichment perspective. The SA listen to, and support, all students ensuring that they have a positive and enjoyable experience whilst at the college, whilst aiming to lead the development of all things student led at Reaseheath.

If you’d like to get involved with the Reaseheath Student Association get in touch with us –

The current SA Team

Charlotte Brunt


Meg Raby

Vice President and Academic Secretary

Chelsey Rowntree

Academic Development Chair (inc. Student Governor)

Aimee Webb

RAG and Community Engagement Chair

Amber Jackson

Entertainments and Participation Chair

Ellen Sharp

Communications Chair

Evan-George Wheatley

Societies Chair

Aidan Connelly

Sports and Clubs Chair

Jasmine Tso

Entertainments Vice

Joe Skillington

RAG Vice

Missy Leighton

Societies Vice

Max Swindells

Sports Vice

Amalia Tome-Blanco

Ents Treasurer

Moica Mooc

RAG Treasurer

Hannah Sinclair

Ents Comms Officer

Natasha Savage

RAG Comms Officer

Jonny Taylor

RH Club and Courtyard Reb

Sophie Tanner

HE Academic Rep

Rob Neville

FE Academic Rep

Ross Fuller

Sustainability Rep

Kate Cole

Health and Safety Rep

Eden Southerden

EDI Liaison Officer

Lisa Trodden

Safeguarding Liaison Officer

Asher Gilbert

Wellbeing Liaison Officer

Branwen Howatson-Solberg

Under 18 Rep

Luke Malam

Under 18 Rep