Student Governors

Our student governors make a significant contribution to all aspects of our governance, from our Board strategy development sessions and away events to other colleges, to Board meetings and Committee memberships as well as support in senior leadership recruitment panels. They play a proactive role in ensuring the student voice is at the heart of governance. In 2023-24, our student governors are Isabella Yates, Casey Crispin and Alex Hickey.

Isabella Yates

Casey Crispin

Alex Hickey