Showing

Showing is an opportunity for horses and ponies to compete for side by side with others of the same type. There are classes available to suit every horse; including hunters, youngstock, native breeds, cobs, hacks, veterans and many more.

Reaseheath will be hosting a number of dedicated showing events throughout the year. Please see the next few immediate dates below. Entries are in adavanced via Equo.

Equine Influenza Update

After receiving veterinary advice from our local vets on the best measures to put in place to stop the spread of infection; we have decided to move onto allowing horses onsite who have been vaccinated with in 12 months. We still ask to see horses passports prior to unloading.

We hope our visitors and competitors will understand that the welfare of the horses is of paramount importance.

Times

Results

Upcoming dates

Sunday 29th August

Saturday 18th September

Sunday 3rd October

Sunday 14th November

Friday 17th December

Sunday 30th January

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 27th March

Sunday 24th April

Sunday 1st May

Sunday 26th June

To find schedules please click on the appropriate date below.

Please note that the schedules change for every show (see schedules above).

£8 entry per class. Entries are in advance on Equo.

Contact

Equine Events 

Telephone: 01270 616497  

Email: equineevents@reaseheath.ac.uk

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.